CFC Print Solutions

Call us today:

866-547-8007


Home
About UsProductsServicesDocument SecurityNULOContact Us
2-Day Transit
CFC Print Solutions

2800 112th St, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

toll free: 866-547-8007
phone: 972-890-9248
fax: 972-739-9186

Contact Information

Corporate Office and
National Production Plant

2800 112th St, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Toll free: 866-547-8007
Local: 972-890-9248
Fax: 972-739-9186

Tommy Gillis | ext. 215
Managing Member
tgillis@cfcprint.com

Paul Walker | ext. 202
General Manager
pwalker@cfcprint.com

Jodeen Lee, CPA | ext. 226
Corporate Controller
jlee@cfcprint.com

Keven Webb
Information Technology Manager
kwebb@cfcprint.com

Dana Herrera | ext. 210
Order Entry/Graphics Supervisor
dherrera@cfcprint.com

Jamie Hughes | ext. 246
Sales Service Supervisor
jhughes@cfcprint.com

Tabitha Stroble | ext. 245
Sales Service
tstroble@cfcprint.com

Tori Bernethy | ext. 247
Sales Service
tbernethy@cfcprint.com


West Coast Sales Office

4437 Clipper Drive
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
Toll Free: 866-547-8007
Cell: 925-550-6743
Fax: 801-348-9967

Vinny DiNicola | ext. 728
Senior Partner
vdinicola@cfcprint.com

 


Southeast Sales Office

1181 Inverness Cove Way
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Toll Free: 866-547-8007
Cell: 256-655-8854
Fax: 866-352-8024

Chrissy Tortorigi | ext. 730
Business Development Director
ctortorigi@cfcprint.com

Contact Us

To receive marketing and/or sales collateral related to our product offerings, please enter your information below with the specific information you are interested in receiving. After entering your information, please click "submit". If you desire to reach customer service, please contact the plant directly using our toll free phone number or via customerservice@cfcprint.com.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Company Name:
Title:
Address:
City/State/Zip: / /
Phone: *
Fax:
Email: *
   
Comments:
 

* Input Required