CFC Print & Mail

Call us today:

866-547-8007


Home
About UsProductsServicesDocument SecurityNULOContact Us
2-Day Transit
CFC Print & Mail

2800 112th St, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

toll free: 866-547-8007
phone: 972-890-9248
fax: 972-739-9186

Contact Information

Corporate Office and
National Production Plant

2800 112th St, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Toll free: 866-547-8007
Local: 972-890-9248
Fax: 972-739-9186

Tommy Gillis | ext. 215
Managing Member
tgillis@cfcprint.com

Danny Bernethy | ext. 205
Plant Manager
dbernethy@cfcprint.com

Joe Matthews | ext. 204
Production Manager
jmatthews@cfcprint.com

Keven Webb
Information Technology Manager
kwebb@cfcprint.com

Dana Herrera | ext. 210
Order Entry/Graphics Manager
dherrera@cfcprint.com

Amanda Ruiz | ext. 223
Sales Service
aruiz@cfcprint.com

Clarissa Lagow | ext. 244
Sales Service
clagow@cfcprint.com

West Coast Sales Office

4437 Clipper Drive
Discovery Bay, CA 94505
Toll Free: 866-547-8007
Cell: 925-550-6743
Fax: 801-348-9967

Vinny DiNicola | ext. 728
Senior Partner
vdinicola@cfcprint.com


Southeast Sales Office

2800 112th Street, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Toll Free: 866-547-8007
Cell: 256-655-8854
Fax: 972-739-9186

Chrissy Tortorigi | ext. 730
Business Development Director
ctortorigi@cfcprint.com


Midwest Sales Office

2800 112th Street, Suite 300
Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Toll Free: 866-547-8007
Cell: 252-205-1672
Fax: 972-739-9186

Brett Gillis | ext. 712
Business Development Director
bgillis@cfcprint.com